My Take: Dome Meals - Atlanta News, Weather, Traffic, and Sports | FOX 5

My Take: Dome Meals

Posted: Updated:

State lawmakers who will help decide whether to replace the Georgia Dome with a new Falcons stadium enjoy access to a luxury suite at the Dome now.

FOX 5's Vice President and General Manager Bill Schneider has his take on what that means to the average fan.

CLICK ON THE VIDEO ABOVE TO WATCH THIS MY TAKE.

Contact numbers and email addresses:

Senators:

Ronnie Chance
Phone: (770) 969-9155
ronnie.chance@senate.ga.gov

Judson Hill
Phone: (770) 565-0024
Judson@judsonhill.com

Bill Hamrick
bill.hamrick@senate.ga.gov

Ronald Ramsey
Phone: (404) 281-9948
ronald.ramsey@senate.ga.gov

Chip Rogers
Phone: (770) 516-0543
chiprogers21@comcast.net

David Shafer
770-497-0048
david.shafer@senate.ga.gov

House:

Jan Jones
404.656.5072
jan.jones@house.ga.gov

Edward Lindsey
404.656.5024
edward.lindsey@house.ga.gov

Billy Mitchell
404.656.0126
billy.mitchell@house.ga.gov

Butch Parrish
404.463.2247
butch.parrish@house.ga.gov

Jimmy Pruett
404.651.7737
jimmy.pruett@house.ga.gov

Donna Sheldon
404.656.5025
donna.sheldon@house.ga.gov

 

  • Contact FOX 5: My Take

    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thanks for contacting FOX 5.  To reach our news desk by phone, please call (404) 898-0100.

Powered by WorldNow

1551 Briarcliff Rd., NE
Atlanta, GA 30306

Main Number: (404) 875-5555
News Tips: (404) 898-0100

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices
.