My Take: Changes in Ethics Laws - Atlanta News, Weather, Traffic, and Sports | FOX 5

My Take: Changes in Ethics Laws

Posted:

With the legislative session underway, some lawmakers are talking about changes to the state's ethics laws. FOX 5's Vice President and General Manager Bill Schneider has his take on the matter.

CLICK ON THE VIDEO ABOVE TO WATCH THIS MY TAKE.

Contact numbers and email addresses:

House Leadership:

David Ralston, R
(Speaker of the House)
404-656-5020
dralston1@etcmail.com

Jan Jones, R
(Speaker Pro Tem)
404-656-5072
jan.jones@house.ga.gov

Stacey Abrams, D
(House Minority Leader)
404-656-5058
Staceyabrams@gmail.com

Joe Wilkinson, R
Ethics Committee Chair
404-463-8143
joe@joewilkinson.org

 

Senate leadership

Lt. Gov. Casey Cagle
404-656-5030

Chip Rogers, R
Majority Leader
404-463-1378
Chiprogers21@comcast.net

John Crosby, R
Chair, Senate Ethics Committee
404-463-5258
john.crosby@senate.ga.gov

Gloria Butler, D
Ethics Committee secretary
404-656-0075
gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov

Powered by WorldNow

1551 Briarcliff Rd., NE
Atlanta, GA 30306

Main Number: (404) 875-5555
News Tips: (404) 898-0100

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices
.